Academics‎ > ‎

Exceptional Children Services

Contact Information

Program Facilitator
Lori McElroy
919-918-2160 x 22012
llmcelroy@chccs.k12.nc.us


EC Teacher

Kelly Grove
919-918-2160 x 22416
kgrove@chccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher

Hoan-Hao Nguyen
919-918-2160 x 22010
hnguyen@chccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher

Amanda Klinkman
919-918-2160 x 22411
aklinkman@chccs.k12.nc.us


K-2 Adapted Curriculum Teacher

Evelyn Juarez Rodriguez
919-918-2160 x 22109
ejuarezrodriguez@chccs.k12.nc.us

3-5 Adapted Currriculum Teacher

Krista Lee
919-918-2160 x 22309
klee@chccs.k12.nc.us

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist

Elizabeth S. Burns, M.S. CCC-SLP
919-918-2160 x 22011
bburns@chccs.k12.nc.us


Speech-Language Pathologist

Sarah Smith, M.S. CCC-SLP
919-918-2160 x 22021
sesmith@chccs.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher
Debby Burns
919-918-2160 x 22418
dburns@chccs.k12.nc.us

School Psychologist

Dionne Silvester
919-918-2160 x 22009
dsilvester@chccs.k12.nc.us

Physical Therapist

Mary Rupard Rasic
mrupard@chccs.k12.nc.us 
 
Occupational Therapist
Donna Darragh
919-918-2160 x 22420
ddarragh@chccs.k12.nc.us